Sr.no	Competition	Position	Names of Winners	Std & Div
		1	Aarya Arikel	8F
		2	Rajavi Shinde	7V
		3	Sharanya Sawant	7V
		4	Spandan Bhosale	7C
		First consolation	Anish Gokhale	8F
		Second consolation	Adya Jamble	7V
1	DECLAMATION	Third consolation	Tanishka Bharamgonda	8H
		1	Aarna Malegaonkar	7th Vigour
		2	Adhavachozhan	8th Hope
		3	Vanshika Phadtare	8th Courage
		4	Kunjal Tambe	8th Vigour
		First consolation	Yuga Bhavale	8th Vigour
		Second consolation	Nakshatra Phule	8th Courage
2	BOTTLE IT UP	Third consolation	Sayali Malusare	7th Hope
		1	Avaneesh Phalke	8th Vigour
		2	Veeral Solanki	7th Courage
		3	Vishwam Harugade	8th Courage
		4	Parth Kand	7th Faith
		First consolation	Inesh Singh	8thFaith
	STAND UP	Second consolation	Swaraj Dange	7 thFaith
2	COMEDY	Third consolation	Aarav Gujar	8th Vigour
	SOLO SONG			
		1	Sarthak Chordiya	7 Faith
		2	Arnav Indurkar	7 Vigour
3		3	Ishaan Bhandari	8 Hope
3		4	Sanika Gulwani	7 Hope
		First consolation	Rishika Jambhekar	8 Courage
		Second consolation	Naman Karnawat	8 Faith
		Third consolation	Aagam Singhavi	7 Courage
	Solo Dance			
		1	Riya Pawar	8th Vigour
4		2	Swara Deshpande	8th Vigour
		3	Anvi Belsare	8th Vigour
		4	Paramitha S.	8th Faith
		First consolation	Mahi Bhutala	7th Courage
		Second consolation	Ananya Kalbhor	7th Faith
		Third consolation	Soham Kale	7th Hope
			•	•

5	SOLO - INSTRUMENTAL -	1	Vyom Harode	8th Faith
		2	Swaraj More	7th Hope
		3	Chaitanya Deshpande	8th Vigour
		4	Satyaj Hedaoo	7th Vigour
		First consolation	Aishwarya Deshpande	7th Vigour
		Second consolation	Kabir Roychoudhari	7th Hope
		Third consolation	Aditya Raina	7th Hope
	CLASS EVENT of	1	7th Hope	
6	std 7 (Group Song)			
	CLASS EVENT of			
	std 8 (Action			
7	Replay)	1	8th Vigour	